Participating Teams

District 1: Abingdon
District 2: Lynchburg
District 3: Bridgewater
District 4: Vienna National
District 5: Tuckahoe National
District 6: Bennett's Creek
District 7: Warwick
District 8: Virginia Beach
District 9: Fort Hunt
District 10: SYA East
District 11: Richlands
District 12: Cave Spring
District 13: Ridgeview
District 14: Louisa
District 15: Spotsylvania American
District 16: Loudoun South American

Tournament Schedule

Play Ball!

Tournament News

Nine (9) Months and Counting(25Oct):
The Opening Ceremony w/Parade of Champions will be held next year at Yeonas Park in Vienna Virginia; home of Vienna Little League and District 4.

Team Preregistration and Schedule dates will be forthcoming.  Check back on this site for continual updates.

VA District 4 Tournament Web Site(25Oct):
Virginia District 4 Tournament Web Site is under initial construction.  The official launch date will be sometime in April 2020.